Workshop on Measurable and Topological Dynamical Systems

06/29/2015 - 07/02/2015
Information The Workshop on Measurable and Topological Dynamical Systems will be held at National Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Daejeon, South Korea on 29th June-2nd July, 2015. The workshop will cover all topics related to dynamical systems, mainly focusing on measurable and topological dynamics. The application for lodging and contributed talks are closed. However the registration is still possible. If you want to participate, please write a registration form at the homepage. To register for the workshop, you have to first sign up for the NIMS-CAMP homepage. The tentative schedule is available. Please check the 'Schedule' tab on the left side. We are looking forward to seeing you at the workshop. Poster

Scientific Committee De-Jun Feng (The Chinese University of Hong Kong) Hitoshi Nakada (Keio University) Kyewon Koh Park (KIAS) Weixiao Shen (National University of Singapore) Xiangdong Ye (University of Science and Technology of China) Local Organizers Uijin Jung (Ajou University) Dong Han Kim (Dongguk University) Jungseob Lee (Ajou University) Keonhee Lee (Chungnam National University) List of speakers Shigeki Akiyama (University of Tsukuba) Youngjin Bae (IBS) Hyekyoung Choi (Seoul National University) Yong Moo Chung (Hiroshima Univiserty) Dou Dou (Nanjing University) Nguyen Huu Du (VIASM) De-Jun Feng (Chinese Univ. of Hong Kong) Wen Huang (Sichuan Univ. and USTC) Kae Inoue (Keio University) Sangtae Jeong (Inha University) Wu Jun (Huazhong Univ. of Sci. & Tech.) Teturo Kamae (Osaka City University) Sanghoon Kwon (Seoul National University) Jian Li (Shantou Univeristy) Qinghui Liu (Beijing Institute of Technology) Jeong-Yup Lee (Catholic Kwandong University) Seunghee Lee (Chungnam National University) Makoto Mori (Nihon University) Yasushi Nagai (Keio University) Hitoshi Nakada (Keio University) Young Woo Nam (Hongik University) Rie Natsui (Japan Women's Univ.) Jumi Oh (Chungnam National University) Hui Rao (Huazhong Normal University) Sieye Ryu Ayse Sahin (DePaul University) Enhui Shi (Soochow University) Takashi Shimomura (Nagoya Univ. of Economics) Suzuki Shintaro (Osaka University) Yonghwan Son (Weizmann Institute) Fumiaki Sugisaki (Kumamoto University) Hiroki Sumi (Osaka University) Naoya Sumi (Kumamoto Univ) Kiyotaka Suzaki (University of Tokyo) Hiroki Takahasi (Keio University) Yusuke Tokunaga (Osaka University) Masato Tsujii (Kyushu Univeristy) Suhua Wang (Jiangsu University of Science and Technology) Ying Xiong (South China University of Technology) Kenichiro Yamamoto (Nagaoka Univ. of Technology) Xiangdong Ye (Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China) Yingfei Yi (University of Alberta) Jiangong You (Nanjing University) Hisatoshi Yuasa (Osaka Kyoiku University) Guo Hua Zhang (Fudan University) Ruifeng Zhang (Hefei University of Technology) Yuan Zhang (Huazhong Normal Univsersity)
Poster (Image File):
Poster (Pdf File):
Schedule (Pdf File):